Sie haben Fragen? Email an: info@vfl-treuchtlingen.de

Fußball Herren

Trainer I. & II. Mannschaft

Lukas Hüttinger
0170 1867512
luggi1020@web.de

Betreuer I. & II. Mannschaft

Julian Erdinger
016090966109
julian.erdinger@web.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Stefan Baurenschmidt
01605328033

Fußball Jugendabteilung

Vereinsjugendleiter

Julian Erdinger
016090966109
julian.erdinger@web.de

A-Jugend

federführend FC Nagelberg

B-Jugend

Wolfgang Kirchdorfer
09142 / 63 92
wkirchdorfer@vfl-treuchtlingen.de

B-Jugend

Gudio Hechtel-Stark
0160 / 44 05 477
hs1970@gmx.de

C-Jugend

Matthias Ossinger
0160 / 93 06 11 36
matthiasossinger@gmx.de

C-Jugend

Jonathan Strauß (SV Wettelsheim)
0176 / 50 90 60 72
jonathan.strauss@gmx.de

D-Jugend

Markus Pfahler (SV Auernheim)
0151 / 29 12 69 28
markus.pfahler91@web.de

D-Jugend

Daniel Röthel (SV Auernheim)
0172 / 83 38 238
droethel.sva@web.de

E-Jugend

Dominik Rothacher (SV Wettelsheim)
0170 / 20 71 871
dominik-rothacher@gmx.de

E-Jugend

Jonas Patscheider (SV Wettelsheim)
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de

F-Jugend

Stefan Heuberger (SV Wettelsheim)
01514 / 66 22 145
stefan.heuberger@sv-wettelsheim.de

F-Jugend

Markus Meyer (SV Wettelsheim)
0176 / 477 596 37
markus.meyer79@web.de

F-Jugend

Michael Traub (SV Wettelsheim)
0171 / 31 07 744
michael.traub1@gmx.de

G-Jugend

Andreas Brückel (SV Wettelsheim)
0160 / 34 07 684
a.brueckel@freenet.de

G-Jugend

Uwe Lackner (SV Wettelsheim)
01575 / 71 73 990
uwelackner79@gmail.com