Fußball Herren

Trainer I. & II. Mannschaft

Lukas Hüttinger
0170 1867512
luggi1020@web.de

Abteilungsleiter

Julian Erdinger
016090966109
julian.erdinger@web.de

Fußball Jugendabteilung

Vereinsjugendleiter

Julian Erdinger
016090966109
julian.erdinger@web.de

A-Jugend (U19)

Wolfgang Kirchdorfer
09142 / 63 92
wkirchdorfer@vfl-treuchtlingen.de

Gudio Hechtel-Stark
0160 / 44 05 477
hs1970@gmx.de

B-Jugend (U17)

Matthias Ossinger
0160 / 93 06 11 36
matthiasossinger@gmx.de

Julian Erdinger 
 016090966109
 julian.erdinger@web.de

C-Jugend (U15)

Andreas Brückel (SV Wettelsheim)
 0175 / 37 61 074
 a.brueckel@freenet.de

Jonas Patscheider (SV Wettelsheim)
0173 / 67 93 956
jonas.patscheider@gmx.de

D-Jugend (U13)

Markus Pfahler (SV Auernheim)
0151 / 29 12 69 28
markus.pfahler91@web.de

Bastian Geißelmeier (SV Wettelsheim)
 0171 / 93 80 374
 agnes-geisselmeier@web.de

E-Jugend (U11)

Wolfgang Auer (SV Wettelsheim)
 01512 / 22 08 128
 w.b.auer@web.de

Stefan Heuberger (SV Wettelsheim)
01514 / 66 22 145
stefan.heuberger@sv-wettelsheim.de

Markus Meyer (SV Wettelsheim)
0176 / 477 596 37
markus.meyer79@web.de

F-Jugend (U9)

Michael Traub (SV Wettelsheim)
0171 / 31 07 744
michael.traub1@gmx.de

G-Jugend (U7)

Alexander Eichmüller
 0160 / 77 11 358
 alexander.eichmueller@gmx.de

Jens Bierlein
 01515 / 46 11 457
 jens.bierlein@iacgroup.com